Guiding Arizona Communities Safely Home

since 1995

Test Slide

test slide text

Test Slide

text

Arizona house

Who We Are

Lighthouse Management has been providing community management services for over 20 years. Our family business has deep roots in the community management industry here in Arizona. We recognize the necessity for a governing body to ensure that the management of Homeowners Associations is conducted professionally and at the highest level of ethical standards, that is why we choose to be a founding member of the Arizona Association of Community Managers (AACM). We ensure that our staff furthers their knowledge and expertise in the industry by attending classes, seminars, meetings and functions, culminating receiving the distinction of CAAM through the Arizona Association of Community Managers.

Lighthouse Management manages a vast variety of Associations, from small exclusive gated communities to large-scale developments. With serving all areas of the valley, our primary focus of the management of a Community Association needs to be centered on the preservation of the financial well-being of the Association and special emphasis placed on protecting the assets of your community. Secondarily, the establishment or re-creation of the sense of community that so often is lacking or has been lost within our society; where neighbors are once again real neighbors! Involved and engaged neighbors are developed through fostering relationships based upon mutual respect.

Arizona

Management Solutions

management icon

Management

Our CAAM Certified Association Managers oversee every aspect of the day to day operations of your Association.

chart icon

Accounting

Our accounting team handles all accounts receivable, accounts payable and manage and supervise every aspect of your community’s financial well-being.

support icon

Support

Our administrative teams ensure that all “behind-the-scene” duties and functions are completed in a timely and efficient manner.

communication icon

Communication

Effective, timely and clear communication, in every form, is the cornerstone to providing the level of professional services your Association and homeowners deserve and expect.

modern home

Our Staff

Dedicated Staff for Ultimate Customer Satisfaction

Christopher McGuire
President
cmac@lhmaz.com
Jessica Ziolkowski
Corporate Executive
jziolkowski@lhmaz.com
Kylie Wheaton
Director of Sales and Marketing
kwheaton@lhmaz.com
Cassy Gouer
Association Manager
cgouer@lhmaz.com
Elizabeth Stolmeier
Association Manager
estolmeier@lhmaz.com
Amalia Santos
Association Manager
asantos@lhmaz.com
Racheal Maus
Association Manager
rmaus@lhmaz.com
Verenice Cervantes
Assistant Association Manager
vcervantes@lhmaz.com
Delia Llamas
Assistant Association Manager
dllamas@lhmaz.com
Julie Garcia
Assistant Association Manager
jgarcia@lhmaz.com
Savannah Waire
Assistant Association Manager
swaire@lhmaz.com
Reina Karr
Accounting Manager
rkarr@lhmaz.com
Trish Hardin
Accounting Specialist
thardin@lhmaz.com
Yvette Pasillas
Accounting Specialist
yvettepasillas@lhmaz.com
Christopher McGuire
President
cmac@lhmaz.com
Jessica Ziolkowski
Corporate Executive
jziolkowski@lhmaz.com
Kylie Wheaton
Director of Sales and Marketing
kwheaton@lhmaz.com
Cassy Gouer
Association Manager
cgouer@lhmaz.com
Elizabeth Stolmeier
Association Manager
estolmeier@lhmaz.com
Amalia Santos
Association Manager
asantos@lhmaz.com
Racheal Maus
Association Manager
rmaus@lhmaz.com
Verenice Cervantes
Assistant Association Manager
vcervantes@lhmaz.com
Delia Llamas
Assistant Association Manager
dllamas@lhmaz.com
Julie Garcia
Assistant Association Manager
jgarcia@lhmaz.com
Savannah Waire
Assistant Association Manager
swaire@lhmaz.com
Reina Karr
Accounting Manager
rkarr@lhmaz.com
Trish Hardin
Accounting Specialist
thardin@lhmaz.com
Yvette Pasillas
Accounting Specialist
yvettepasillas@lhmaz.com
business meeting

Vendor Resources

Contact
C 602-430-0257
Rudy Willis
P.O. Box 5733 Goodyear AZ 85338
tlc112007@gmail.com

Contact
C 480-268-7379
4735 E. Virginia St. #3
Mesa, AZ 85215
redmtnroofing@gmail.com

Contact
Phone: 480-507-2900
Fax: 480-527-8908
Tonja King; Manager
PO Box 804 Gilbert, AZ 85299
tonja@tapelectric.com

Contact
Cell 623-628-5282
Matt Cerda
12907 W Weldon Ave
Avondale, AZ 85392
mattsp.painting@gmail.com

Legislative Updates

Please click on the link below for the most recent legislative updates.

LEGISLATIVE UPDATE CURRENT LAWS

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.