Staff


Christopher Mc Guire

President
Email: cmac@lhmaz.com

Jessica Ziolkowski
Corporate Executive
Email: jziolkowski@lhmaz.com

Kylie Wheaton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Email: kwheaton@lhmaz.com

Cassy Gouer
Association Manager
Email: cgouer@lhmaz.com

Elizabeth Stolmeier
Association Manager
Email: estolmeier@lhmaz.com

Victoria Leach
Association Manager
Email: vleach@lhmaz.com



Verenice Cervantes
Assistant Association Manager
Email: vcervantes@lhmaz.com

Delia Llamas
Assistant Association Manager
Email: dllamas@lhmaz.com

Julie Garcia
Assistant Association Manager
Email: jgarcia@lhmaz.com

Amalia Santos
Assistant Association Manager
Email: asantos@lhmaz.com

Reina Karr
Accounting Manager
Email: rkarr@lhmaz.com

Trish Hardin
Accounting Specialist
Email: thardin@lhmaz.com

Yvette Pasillas
Accounting Specialist
Email: yvettepasillas@lhmaz.com



Write Us!

Captcha Code