Staff


Christopher Mc Guire

President
Email: cmac@lhmaz.com

Jessica Ziolkowski
Corporate Executive
Email: jziolkowski@lhmaz.com

Kylie Wheaton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Email: kwheaton@lhmaz.com

Cassy Gouer
Association Community Manager
Email: cgouer@lhmaz.com

Kylie Wheaton
Association Community Manager
Email: kwheaton@lhmaz.com

Na Tasha Irvin
Association Community Manager
Email: nirvin@lhmaz.com

Mark Garcia
Association Community Manager
Email: mgarcia@lhmaz.com



Verenice Cervantes
Community Assistant Manager
Email: vcervantes@lhmaz.com

Megan Hamelin
Community Assistant Manager
Email: mhamelin@lhmaz.com

Julie Garcia
Community Assistant Manager
Email: jgarcia@lhmaz.com

Reina Karr
Accounting Manager
Email: rkarr@lhmaz.com

Trish Hardin
Community Association Accountant
Email: thardin@lhmaz.com

Cristina Hernandez
Community Association Accountant
Email: chernandez@lhmaz.com



Write Us!

Captcha Code